Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,616 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,804 reviews
on December 30, 2016
This stuff taste great. I love it and I'm loosing about 2-3 lbs. a week.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2017
I really enjoy this! I have tried just about every meal replacement shake there is and most of them either taste gross or I get really nauseous after drinking them. These are really tasty and I enjoy drinking them. I bought the Dutch Chocolate and the Cookies and Cream. Both are good but I prefer the Chocolate. It definitely tastes best blended with ice instead of just shaken. The only thing I would say is watch your calorie count when adding stuff to it because it's easy to get out of control without realizing it. I use unsweetened vanilla almond milk, 2 scoops Herbalife powder, 2 TBS sugar free jello pudding mix and ice and blend away. It's really thick and creamy with no nasty after taste like some of the protein shakes. I haven't been doing it too long but I already notice a difference in how my clothes are fitting, and it's been about a week. I will definitely continue! It definitely keeps my hunger at bay long enough to get through the work day without snacking on junk food, then I eat a normal dinner and even a dessert and it still seems to be working. Very pleased.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2016
5th day and I lost 6 lbs.
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2015
My wife loves it, she already lost 15 pounds just exchanging her dinner for this shake
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2016
Can't stress enough how great this product is. Herbalife helped so much in my weight loss journey. 33lbs in 3 months! The shakes taste great and didn't taste gritty at all.
11 comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
I have been taking it for about 2 weeks now, and have lost 9lbs! I love it I am going to order my next mix today!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
One of the best tasting shakes I've tried. It's not as chalky as slim fast. It's going to make it easier to use as a meal replacement.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2016
Love it, I feel bad for not ordering from my coach, but 10.00 less per can and expedited shipping tends to come into play on this kind of stuff.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
Really good and kept me full!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2013
I love herbalife, so that being said, everything went well and I got this product even earlier than expected which was nice. But I don't think I will be buying wildberry anymore because i noticed it tastes extremely sweet, which some may like. But for me, I think i will stick to vanilla
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 219 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here