Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,649 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,845 reviews
on September 10, 2017
It takes a while to get used to the taste, I was never accustomed to powder shake mixes and meal replacements so I bought it on a leap of faith. I'm glad I did because it is an easy go to meal for breakfast and actually keeps me fuller longer than I expected. With vanilla soy milk, It has a great flavor. I will definitely repurchase once I'm​ out of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2017
Love my morning shake
Very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2017
Taste good with fruit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2017
Not the very best flavor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2016
I love Herbalife but j don't like this flavor. It taste weak even with milk is rather cookies & cream
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2017
I usually feel better after drinking it but I can never get it down without gagging a few times. Tastes fake and gross.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2017
Tastes good and it calms my hunger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
This wasn't as good as I expected it to be but if you add a little more milk to the mixture the taste is bearable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2016
it is ok but everything is synthetic. Even vitamins
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
Does the job and satisfies my appetite, I think the berry is the best flavor
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 222 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here