Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Wonderstruck PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 12, 2012
A little repetitive in parts but very informative. Unfortunately we are seeing the UN doing exactly what Dick Morris is saying in this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
Incredible revelations and eye-opener! Dick Morris' thesis makes a whole lot of sense given the increasing power of the UN over mankind in general! It gives us a good head-start towards the importance for supporting the fight and protection of our Constitutionalized freedoms!! Thanks DM!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2015
late review, sorry. I received the book promply and in excellent condition. thanks. will use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2015
You think they don't exist?? You thinking they won't be coming?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
Always well written Co-Authors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
good read - interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
In the event you're not sure you believe the government is out to control every area of our lives.....You should definetly read this book. Filled with facts.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
More preaching than facts, this slim book brings up some great topics but fails to explore them. The authors found plenty of time to refer to their previous books, however. I wish they spent more time on editing their work, as the horrible typos were very distracting (one date was given as 1012 instead of 2012, among other things). This book was also obviously geared towards the pre-2012 timeline so be prepared for much outdated material.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2013
Alot of information and hard to digest it all. Makes alot of good points with food for thought. Presents information which is not readily available on a day to day basis. There is information of which the public should be made aware, but will probably never comprehend or understand or take the time to make themselves knowledgable about. It takes an effort to read though it all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Dick Morris,is on the right track with his foresight of UN attempts to subvert our constitutional freedoms. I had lost some faith after his pre- election predictions but appreciate that he underestimated what the extreme left is capable of and is intending to implement.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse