Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $10.01 (67%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time. Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Here Skies Surround Us (Dome 1618) by [McFarlane, Melanie]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Here Skies Surround Us (Dome 1618) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 320 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Age Level: 12 - 99 Grade Level: 7 - 9

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Editorial Reviews

Review

"A well-written and action-packed dystopian novel to add to an already growing genre; a must-read for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner and Veronica Roth's Divergent.”  —School Library Journal on There Once Were Stars

About the Author

Melanie McFarlane is a passionate writer of other-worldly adventures. She is the author of Summoner Rising and There Once Were Stars. She lives in Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan.

Product details

  • File Size: 3005 KB
  • Print Length: 331 pages
  • Publisher: Month9Books, LLC; None edition (November 21, 2017)
  • Publication Date: November 21, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon.com Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B074TW8H8R
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,452,326 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
3 customer ratings
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%


3 customer reviews

July 3, 2019
Verified Purchase
November 22, 2017
December 12, 2017
Verified Purchase

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?