Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Here's to Life Super Audio CD - DSD, Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Super Audio CD - DSD, Import, August 14, 2006
"Please retry"

Garth Brooks Now Streaming Exclusively on Amazon Music
With Amazon Music Unlimited you can listen to all of Garth's chart-topping hits including "Friends in Low Places," "The Thunder Rolls," and more. Learn more

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 14, 2006)
  • Please Note: Requires SACD-compatible hardware
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Super Audio CD - DSD, Import
  • Label: PID
  • ASIN: B0006GAX3M
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,937,776 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Shirley Horn Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse