Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on July 7, 2015
I received the order 2/11/15 and gave it as gift to my grandson when he graduated from high school in May. The second hand stopped working. I contacted Amazon and because of the time, the watch was not eligible for return. Instead I was sent a return label for repair. I sent the label to my grandson and he returned it. He still does not have the watch. I contacted Amazon today(7/7/15 @9:15. I made this large purchase from Amazon because I had had nothing but good experiences in the past. I was very disappointed, considering the situation, that the defective watch was not replaced.Update: Amazon Asurion provided me with a full value gift certificate, and I ordered another tag to replace the defective one. Fully satisfied!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2016
I'm a fan of Tag Heuer, having owned a couple over the years, so when I order a new one I know what I'm getting. This particular model, however, is a real stunner, with sharp, clear luminous hands and a beautiful face, with the date and second hand dial set out quite clearly. The band is as advertised with a secure clasp so no need to worry about it falling off. I absolutely love this watch and it might stand out even above the more expensive ones I own. I can't think of even one disadvantage or "con." This baby is all pros and at a reasonable price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
I've been impressed with my Jomashop purchase; the watch is my first 'expensive' watch and I've been very pleased. Amazon is the place to make the majority of my purchases still and validated with this watch
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
Always wanted a TAG watch, I think this is one of the best watches have ever owned. TAG has one of the best watches made
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2012
After a long search, I finally got this simple timepiece, nothing from the other world but is so nice, every detail is well done, I will recommended, no regret, get it..!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2016
I ship on time, the watch is original, checked in my watch of trust. It's a nice watch and it looks just like the pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
This is only my second Tag but I love the weight and the size of the bezel. This is now my favorite watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
Nice watch very happy with it. Holds time well. It's a heavy watch which I see as a plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2015
Unique look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
My wife got this for me for Valentines Day 2014 and I am very lucky to have someone like her to notice my likes. I own a couple other designer watches and this one wears just as nice as some of my other more pricey ones. With a predominantly black face the red really makes it stand out with just about any outfit. Now I just have to wait for our 13th anniversary to see what I will get next!! Love you bean!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse