Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Dot Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on December 19, 2017
It can be hard to find items because of the screen size, and the graphics are telling of the game's age. The only other difficulty is playing the game as an American, as the items have different names in US English vs. the English of other countries. Overall though, a good way to pass time if you don't get annoyed easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 10, 2011
I really enjoy hidden object games, maybe because it reminds me of being young and trying to work those 'find the items in the picture' game that was in every issue of Highlights magazine. This was a touch more challenging then others hidden object games for DS by I really enjoyed it and will definitely start all over again once some time has gone by.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2013
Objects do not disappear once you have found them, when it gives you a puzzle to find the objects. Very small and hard to see. Need to be able to zoom in without it costing you points. It would have been nice if you was not timed so smaller children could play the game in a non-timed mode (adults too).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2016
I enjoy playing any hidden object game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 27, 2016
This is fun until I get stuck. Have not figured out how to get help yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 11, 2014
It was as expected but can definitely tell it was made in a different country, some of the items they have listed for you to find are not what we call them in the USA. Other than that it was a fun game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 25, 2016
Enjoy the game very much. Kinda small but fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 31, 2016
So happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2012
I really enjoy this game!!! The only drawback is that it doesn't always recognize when you click on an object the 1st time so you lose points as you click more than once. Despite this ... I still love this game!! I would buy it again, personally.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here