Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 10, 2011
I really enjoy hidden object games, maybe because it reminds me of being young and trying to work those 'find the items in the picture' game that was in every issue of Highlights magazine. This was a touch more challenging then others hidden object games for DS by I really enjoyed it and will definitely start all over again once some time has gone by.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2013
Objects do not disappear once you have found them, when it gives you a puzzle to find the objects. Very small and hard to see. Need to be able to zoom in without it costing you points. It would have been nice if you was not timed so smaller children could play the game in a non-timed mode (adults too).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2016
I enjoy playing any hidden object game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 27, 2016
This is fun until I get stuck. Have not figured out how to get help yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 11, 2014
It was as expected but can definitely tell it was made in a different country, some of the items they have listed for you to find are not what we call them in the USA. Other than that it was a fun game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 25, 2016
Enjoy the game very much. Kinda small but fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 31, 2016
So happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2012
I really enjoy this game!!! The only drawback is that it doesn't always recognize when you click on an object the 1st time so you lose points as you click more than once. Despite this ... I still love this game!! I would buy it again, personally.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2016
Ok game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here