Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Hidden Stash III

2.3 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Hidden Stash III [Explicit] Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 21, 2006
$20.00 $5.00

Editorial Reviews

The Kottonmouth Kings find themselves at the forefront of being the music of choice for the moto, skate, and action sport life style movement with huge support from their constantly growing fanatical and loyal fan base. Kottonmouth Kings releases Hidden Stash III This package contains 36 tracks on 2 CD's. This is a must have for any Kotton mouth Kings fan.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Still Smokin'
  2. Feels So Good
  3. Underground Life
  4. Things I Do Pt. 2
  5. Chronic Weed
  6. Legalize or Legal Lies
  7. Police Story
  8. Dust to Dust
  9. One Life
  10. Pimpin' Lessons
  11. Set Me Free
  12. Karma
  13. The Bomb
  14. Hit That
  15. Judgement Time
  16. Same Ole Story
  17. Wake 'N' Bake
  18. My Selecta

Disc: 2

  1. Last Daze
  2. Something For Your Stereo
  3. Remember Me
  4. Losin' Streak
  5. Pay Back
  6. Lottery
  7. Half Empty
  8. Keep a Lookout
  9. Hey Batter
  10. Lets Ride
  11. Flyin' High
  12. Mind Bender
  13. Money
  14. Bad Luck 'N' Trouble

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 21, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Suburban Noize
  • Average Customer Review: 2.3 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #364,540 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Kottonmouth Kings Store


Image of album by Kottonmouth Kings
Visit Amazon's Kottonmouth Kings Store
for 45 albums, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

Top customer reviews

May 8, 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
June 14, 2007
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
November 29, 2006
Format: Audio CD
June 19, 2018
Format: Audio CD
December 3, 2006
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
November 29, 2006
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse