Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

High Noon Box set

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Customers also viewed these available items

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)
  2. Pecos Bill
  3. Dallas Darling
  4. Tehena, Timpson, Bob and Blair
  5. Rock and Rye
  6. The Eyes of Texas Are Upon You
  7. Boogie Woogie Cowboy
  8. He's a Cowboy Auctioneer
  9. Tennessee Blues
  10. As Long as the River Flows On
  11. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
  12. When It's Springtime in the Rockies
  13. Buffalo Dream
  14. The Marshall's Daughter
  15. The San Antonio Story
  16. Let Me Go Devil
  17. The Lonf Black Rifle
  18. Brave Man
  19. Lovely Veil of White
  20. The Best Time of All
  21. Your Heart and My Heart Are One
  22. Prairie Home
  23. The Bandit
  24. High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)
  25. High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)
  26. High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)

Disc: 2

  1. I've Had Enough of Your Two-Timin' (You've Had Enough of My Bankroll)
  2. Never Mind My Tears
  3. Waitin' and a Worryin'
  4. I Just Calles to Say Goodbye
  5. Careless Hands
  6. Ol' Shorty
  7. Nobody's Fool
  8. I've Got Five Dollars and It's Saturday Night
  9. Boiled Crawfish (At Te Maurice)
  10. Stay Away from My Heart
  11. Wearing Out Your Walkin' Shoes
  12. Big Blue Diamonds
  13. From the World of Love
  14. Three Handed Woman
  15. You're Always Brand New
  16. There's No One to Cry Over Me
  17. My Bucket's Been Fixed
  18. If I Could Steal You from Somebody Else
  19. Rock All the Babies to Sleep
  20. The Letter Edged in Black
  21. When It's Lamplighting Time in the Valley
  22. Go on, Get Out
  23. Hills of Pride
  24. Everybody Likes a Little Lovin'
  25. Love You as Big as Texas
  26. My Woman Ain't Pretty (But She Don't Swear None)
  27. Turn Around, Boy
  28. High on a Mountain Top
  29. Coal Smoke, Valve and Ir's Saturday Night

Disc: 3

  1. Red Deck of Cards
  2. A Beautiful Life
  3. Hide Me, Rock of Ages
  4. Thief on the Cross
  5. Give the World a Smile
  6. Onward Christian Soldiers
  7. There Shall Be Showers of Blessings
  8. Lord, Send an Angel
  9. The Touch of the Master's Hand
  10. The Pledge of Allegiance
  11. The Gettysburg Address
  12. The Fiery Bear
  13. Daddy's Last Letter (A Letter from Korea)
  14. The Great American Eagle
  15. The Red Deck of Cards
  16. Jesus Loves Me
  17. I'll Be a Sunbeam
  18. Two Little Hands/ Jesus Loves the Little Children
  19. Little Feet Be Careful/ Away in a Manger
  20. Jesus Loves Me
  21. Merry Christmas Polka
  22. Is There a Santa Claus
  23. Old Tex Kringle
  24. Skybird, Pt. 1
  25. Skybird, Pt. 2
  26. Skybird, Pt. 3
  27. Skybird, Pt. 4

Disc: 4

  1. Cofffe Pot
  2. The Green Grass Grew All Around
  3. Talk Gobbler Talk (Old Gobbler, the Hound Dog)
  4. A Whale of a Tale
  5. Animal Fair
  6. Cactus Jackson Had a Ranch
  7. I Was Born a Hunderd Years Ago
  8. Thank You
  9. Big Rock Candy Mountain
  10. Yankee Doodle
  11. She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain
  12. I'll Be a Sunbeam
  13. Chicken, My Chicken
  14. The Picnic Song
  15. The Cricket Song
  16. If You Whistle
  17. Blue Tail, the Red Fox
  18. The Noise Song
  19. Mr. Buzzard
  20. Carbon, the Copy Cat
  21. One Misty Moisty Morning
  22. Muskrat
  23. Little Wendy Why Why
  24. Has Anybody Seen My Kitty
  25. Two Little Magic Words (Please and Thank You)
  26. Egg-A-Bread
  27. Happy Hands
  28. It Doesn't Hurt a Bit to Be Polite

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 30, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Box set
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Bear Family (Ger)
  • ASIN: B000051XYE
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,348,925 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Tex Ritter Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Large collection of Tex Ritter recordings from around 1950. Vintage recordings then and this includes an album of children's songs which are on the whole quite good. The 3 Bear Family boxed sets are really of interest only to hard-core fans of Tex Ritter and that does include me.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category