Buy Used
FREE Shipping. Details
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by Papa Fang
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: 2 day free shipping super rare Alex Chilton 2 cd set from my personal collection. Long out of print!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

High Priest/Black List


See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 15, 2004
"Please retry"

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

Reissue of two legendary albums from the cult idol, the albums were originally released in 1987 & 1990 respectively. Features 26 tracks. Last Call. 2004.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Take It Off
  2. Let Me Get Closer To You
  3. Dalai Lama
  4. Valare
  5. Thing For You
  6. Forbidden Love
  7. Make A Little Love
  8. Trouble Don't Last
  9. Don't Be A Drag
  10. Nobody's Fo Eol
  11. Come By Here
  12. Raunchy
  13. Junkyard
  14. Lonely Weekends
  15. Margie
  16. Rubber Room
  17. Little G.T.O.
  18. Guantanamerika
  19. Jailbait
  20. Baby Baby Baby
  21. Nice & Easy Does It
  22. I Will Turn Your Money Green
  23. September Girls
  24. I'm Gonna Make You Mine
  25. Take Me Home & Make Me Like It

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 15, 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: New Rose
  • ASIN: B0001JZGK4
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #869,765 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Alex Chilton Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: Men Running Shoes