Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Assassin's Creed Origins Shop now HTL17_gno



on May 13, 2014
Is a waste of money buying this glasses, is not the same you see on the picture, and very poor qualty, I don't recommend this to nobody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2012
I bought a pair of these glasses in January 2012. They came fairly quickly, and were shipped well, but the glasses themselves you could immediately see were awful.
The arms are about halfway down the side of the lenses, unlike the image shows them near the top.
The lenses themselves are hardly mirrored, and have a very obvious blue tint when worn.
Because of the placement of the arms, the glasses are completely unwearable on my face. They want to cover my eyebrows instead of my eyes.
Immediately returning, DO NOT PURCHASE THESE!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 24, 2015
These are nice and a nice color with good mirror tint. They are a little small though. Would be good for someone with a narrow face or a smaller female. They are too small for my husband.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2017
No problems. The sunglasses arrived on time and in fine condition. So far, (two weeks), they have held together and fit. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2014
I got a big head and expected these to be the bigger sized aviators but they were just a little smaller and didnt quite fit the way i like so I gave them to a friend. Adult sized but just didn't fit me right. Otherwise they are nice, seem like a solid frame and nice lenses that aren't foggy and the blue tint looks awesome. Wish they fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2015
These are AWESOME. They aren't $100 sunglasses, but I didn't expect that because they were cheap. Very good quality for the price, thinking of buying a 2nd pair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2012
The lenses are surprisingly nice for the price, however the frames are smaller than expected and fairly flimsy. Would have given them a longer test run had they not looked so small on my face, returned them a couple days after opening them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2014
Although these sunglasses arrived in a very timely manner, they arrived damaged. There is a large and obstructive scratch right in the middle of one of the lenses. That must happen when sunglasses are put in a box without any packaging. It must also be what happens when one orders $6 sunglasses. poop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 15, 2014
What I received was not what was advertised. Therefore I am returning. Colors and rims were different and looked very cheep.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 9, 2016
Mirrored lenses on outside. I thought id see blue but they are regular sunglasses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse