Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating PSFF17_gno

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
12
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$4.59+ $3.98 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on February 16, 2017
This is a very cute book. It is basically someone's tumblr account turned into a book. When taken lightly, this book is very enjoyable, but I would not expect each picture to be of the highest level/quality. My fiancé enjoyed this as a fun little gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
I love this book! It's entertaining for hipsters and non-hipsters! So cute!! Highly recommended to everyone. Waiting for Hipster puppies 2 or dare I say it HIPSTER KITTIES
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2015
Insightful ! Actually very funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2011
This is the perfect book for any dog lover, a great quirky gift for anyone with a sense of humor and a fun coffee table discussion book. Page 65 is especially 'awww'-some.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
What a great purchase. I couldn't be happier with the book. It arrived speedily and in great condition and it's just TOO CUTE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
cute photos for what it is. got a new puppy and santa brought this --and several other books... book gave us a few laughs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my friend's birthday - she is a hipster and has an adorable dog. We spent an hour cracking up over the hillarious captions -- a great gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2012
If you love dogs and love to mock the irony of the hipster culture, you will crack up wiht this. It was my wife's favorite christmas presemt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2011
This book is witty, snarky and genuinely LOL funny. I'm not just saying it because my pug, Stella is on page 23, it has serious comedic value. Not to mention, the puppy photos are way too cute. Weingarten has given these "hipster puppies" intelligent captions that are the antitheses of hipster because in no way would these puppies define themselves as hipsters, but instead something far more superior and classy. Great conversation piece/coffee table book. I recommend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here