Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on May 2, 2017
Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
Not interested in a lot of these people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2016
Great piece of culture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
My son loves to draw. He was facinated by this book and enjoyed looking for all of the "Nina"s in each picture. A great collection of Al Hirschfeld's work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2015
I was very pleased. Very professionally done. It is highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2013
Hirschfeild is a master of the art of caricature. His style is magical and always makes me hunger to see more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
But I did buy the cheapest book on Hirschfeld's work that Amazon offered. Ill buy a better one next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2012
Bought several of the Hirschfeld books. Normally I do not prefer buying USED books; but the ones I bought all arrived in great condition. And the cost savings was appreciated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
We are big fans of Hirschfeld's theatrical caricatures. The book arrived in excellent condition. It will be very helpful for a theatrical production we are working on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse