Industrial Deals HPC Design the future with O'Reilly Media Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New album by Luke Bryan PCB for Musical Instruments $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 88 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 89 reviews
on November 11, 2017
Stopped working suddenly after one month. Completely dead. Tried to return and "return window closed"😡😡😡
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2017
A good quality pressure cooker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 23, 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 15, 2017
Nice....wish better use instructions. I am figuring it out and have an excellent book on pressure cooking, but it is still guessing game when it comes to some sequencing on buttons.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 14, 2017
This is a great piece for the kitchen!
It needs an improved booklet with instructions or a great YouTube link to learn how to use it best. I learn through trial and error. And you become better at estimating the cook time needed for something.
Almost gave it 4 because I thought I couldn’t detach the inner part of the lid to clean it, but duh, I just had to pull on the little knob that it has.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 20, 2017
Bought the Red and received silver ????? Returning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2017
Be careful when purchasing this item. I released the pressure as directed and waited a bit until opening lid. The lid exploded and caused 2nd degree burns on my arm, hand and stomach. The lid should not have opened until ready.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2017
I'm a convert! Love this cooker. One time we pulled some meat from freezer for shish-kabobs and it was tough as could be. Come to find out, it was brisket - well DUH, can't cook brisket like that. I took the pieces and put them in this cooker and in 10 mins had melt-in-your-mouth tender meat and it retained the flavor of grill and marinade. I have cooked the 'frozen to table in 30' with chicken which came out just fine. Ribs were fantastic, i actually got 2 full racks of baby back in and could have done 3. All i did was toss them under broiler real quick after they were done. The idea of not spending hours in the kitchen cooking has become appealing :). Very happy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2017
Works great but the instructions are absolute crap!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 5, 2017
Great Product, high quality. No complains. We loved it used every other day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse