Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: HOLD BACK MY HEART
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer conj2 conj2 conj2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 22, 2016
This CD is wonderful! Michael Johns had a wonderful, God given talent and was taken from us at so young!!! I only wish that I could have been able to download his songs when he performed on American Idol. Those were beautiful performances as well! Great CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2015
Loved it. So sad he's gone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2015
nice sound plesentley happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
Glad to have some of his work before he passed away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2014
When I heard Michael had sadly passed I just had to buy his last CD. Enjoyed it very much, he was a true artist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
Good songs- great voice-tragic loss of life at such a young age

good songs- great voice- tragic lose of life at such a young age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
So glad I got this album. Michael Johns was such a good singer and I am saddened by his sudden death.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2014
Excellent music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
Love his voice...i had been looking since I knew of the release and couldn't find it so I was very happy to know Amazon had a download version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
Like this album and I think Idol got it wrong, he has a nice voice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here