Hold Tight DTC2401SK1 US (S) Red

3.5 out of 5 stars 40 customer reviews

Size: S - if you have a 26" - 28" waist
Color: Red Polka Dot
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
  • SIZING: Please use our size guide located on the left of the product image, do not use the Amazon size guide.
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Product Description

Sizing and returns: The waist measurement is key when sizing for corsets. Please use our size chart located above in order to size your corset, please do not use the Amazon size guide. We recommend that you view the size chart table and order in the size

  • Product Dimensions: 15.8 x 9.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 8.8 ounces
  • ASIN: B008CF0YMY
  • Date first available at Amazon.com: September 27, 2012
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #707,468 in Clothing (See Top 100 in Clothing)
    • Average Customer Review:
      3.5 out of 5 stars 40 customer reviews
    Would you like to give feedback on images?

    Customer Questions & Answers

    Customer Reviews

    Top Customer Reviews

    Size: M - if you have a 28" - 30" waistColor: Black
    The description isn't accurate of the garment. It is not made of spandex, the side closure is a zipper (not hook and eye), and the mentioned removable shoulder is nonexistent. It is, however, of decent quality and pretty much what I expected it to be.
    11 Comments 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse
    Size: M - if you have a 28" - 30" waistColor: Black Verified Purchase
    ASIN:B005PUZJJM is the viewing number for this item. Almost Bait and Switch. Not Spandex as described. Side sipper used to close the corset not the strings in back. Ribbons & roses were nice on front. Black netting for the tutti would barely cover your butt so better not bend over. Asked for a size small got Large. This product was not accurately or fully clearly described. Catch 22 you can't get your $$ back either and forget about recovering your mailing costs.Read requirements very carefully before buying.
    1 Comment 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse
    Size: M - if you have a 28" - 30" waistColor: Black Verified Purchase
    first of all, want to say i received this product late. second of all, they lie. bought this as a one size fits all. take it out the packaging and there are "large" stickers on the panties, petticoat, and corset. being a small, these do not fit me at all! luckily, i just learned how to sew so I will be working on it last minutebecause it came one day before my needed date when it was due several days ago. overall unsatisfied ):<
    Comment 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse
    By natasha on November 9, 2011
    Size: M - if you have a 28" - 30" waistColor: Black
    this fits amazing, im a small girl and the large fit perfect..small size is REALLY small, large is like a medium basically. fits amazing, comfty..good quality. on the corset part you have the choice of making it tight or loose with the clips that go up the side..you can have one clip so its looser, or two so its tight. with a strapless bra makes the bust area look amazing, very sexy on. I preferably wouldnt wear it out to a bar or something, its fairly revealing. but for special times it would be wonderful. LOVE THIS.
    Comment 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse
    Size: M - if you have a 28" - 30" waistColor: Black
    I absolutely LOVED my corset!Beautifully designed & fit perfect & super comfortable.But to my dissapointment,it came apart less than an hour of having it on.It is not lined with interfacing (this explains the price),so it started to rip by one of the front bonnings.What a shame because it went Perfect with my costume.Good thing the party was dark but it came out in the pictures.At the end of the night it had about a 4 inch rip.How embarrassing because it showed in all the pictures because of the flash & it's all over Facebook. :( This kind of garments NEED interfacing.I should know because I'm a seamstress,but I didn't have the time to sew me one & the price was right.
    Comment 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse
    Size: M - if you have a 28" - 30" waistColor: Black Verified Purchase
    I'm happy with this corset. Mine is not made of spandex as described, but a satin-ey kind of material that feels heavy and of nice quality. It has laces up the back and closes at the left side with hook-and-eye closures. The tutu is separate; tulle sewn onto an elastic waistband and is certainly too short to cover a person's bottom; so it couldn't work as part of a costume. Since there was no size selection, I thought this was one-size-fits-all, but emailed seller and asked for a large. They replied the next day and said I had ordered large; which I didn't, but needed anyways, so it worked. That was the only part of ordering I didn't like, since it was unclear what size this corset comes in. It arrived a week earlier than expected.
    Comment 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse
    Size: L - if you have a 30" - 32" waistColor: Black Verified Purchase
    The product is a little cheap. It has bra-hooks up the side and ribbon at the back. I do highly recommend following the sizing charts - I run medium to small and I had to order this in large. The g-string that comes with it is kind of a joke, and the crinoline isn't nearly as full or long. Anyway I'm modifying it for a Blind Mag cosplay so it does what I need it to do. For the price you can find a better quality of corset (in fact, I received another corset that was cheaper from another company and I must prefer it to this one)
    3 Comments One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse
    Size: S - if you have a 26" - 28" waistColor: Black Pink Verified Purchase
    REALLY EXTREMELY UNCOMFORTABLE. The boning sticks you and hurts, even if you adjust it, it still hurts. You can't sit down because of the boning jabbing your legs. Maybe if you're really tall, like over 6'0, it would fit right and you'd actually be able to wear it for more than a 1/2 hour. The skirt just doesn't look right no matter how you try to wear it. If you're still thinking of buying it, really overestimate the size, I wear a small or extra small in everything and I got a medium and couldn't even get it on - I had to re-tie the entire thing which made it look so bad, so that I could get more inches and I still couldn't get it on.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse

    Most Recent Customer Reviews