Kindle Price: $2.24

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Homecoming by [Landis, Jill Marie]

Homecoming Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 23 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.24

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 320 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

From the Author

For all of those readers who enjoyed The Irish Angels Series, HOMECOMING is the first of five inspirational western historicals set in the fictional town of Glory, Texas. Stories of captivity in the west have always been my favorite reads. This book was inspired by the great John Wayne movie, The Searchers. I've always wondered what happened to the characters after the film ended...so I wrote HOMECOMING about a young woman who must be re-assimilated into a culture she doesn't remember at all.
The sequel is THE ACCIDENTAL LAWMAN and the Irish Angel titles are HEART OF STONE, HEART OF LIES, and HEART OF GLASS. All are available on Kindle.

About the Author

Jill Marie Landis has written over 25 novels which have earned awardsand placed on such national bestseller lists as the USA Today Top 50 and the New York Times Best Sellers Plus. She is a seven time finalist forthe Romance Writers of America's RITA Award in both Single TitleHistorical and Contemporary romance, as well as a Golden Heart and RITAaward winner.

Jill Marie has written historical and contemporaryromance as well as inspirational historical romance including the IrishAngels series. She is now penning The Tiki Goddess Mystery Series whichbegan with the hilarious Mai Tai One On, a Kindle bestseller. Two ToMango, the second book in the series will be published in June 2012.

Product details

  • File Size: 702 KB
  • Print Length: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Steeple Hill Single Title (July 1, 2008)
  • Publication Date: July 1, 2008
  • Sold by: Harlequin Digital Sales Corp.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B001ANUQ9G
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #608,515 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 23 customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

December 30, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
January 29, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
February 7, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
April 12, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
September 12, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
October 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
September 13, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 28, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Homecoming
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Homecoming