BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno


on February 12, 2016
Excellent song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2015
Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
AWESOME!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
Another great song from Adele.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
CD you can listen to beginning to end. I love her voice. She is such a beautiful woman and it shows in her music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
another great hit from Adele. You can really hear her talneted vocie in this song as all her song but I really like this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
****** ******** * ** *** * ** * ***** ***** * **** ***** * * ******** * ** * ***
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
Very good.I always enjoy Adele.It is five stars.She is wonderderful. I am glad she is award winning.She is good in many genre
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
I love this Adele song. It's intense and the lyrics really hit home. Beautifully written and he voice is pure heaven. The piano adds passion to the song. Love it!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2011
One my most favorite Adele songs. My first, to be honest. Amazon suggested another song, and the preview intrigued me enough to check out all of 19's previews. Because Hometown Glory had two previews (from two different albums) from two different points in the song, I got an idea how the song progressed and decided to buy it.

It's simply beautiful. It's simple, the lyrics give you a sense of nostalgia, and Adele's voice is strong and powerful. It's the reason why I eventually just bought the whole cd.

If you've never heard anything from Adele, I strongly suggest to start with Hometown Glory. If you like it, I suggest Daydreamer, Melt My Heart to Stone, and My Same (or just go get the whole damn album : )).
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here