Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.99

Save $6.01 (38%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Honey-Don't List by [Christina Lauren]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Honey-Don't List Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 383 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99

Length: 318 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $10.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available

Beyond your wildest dreams
From DC & Neil Gaiman, The Sandman arises only on Audible. Listen free with trial
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for The Honey-Don't List

"Lauren (The Unhoneymooners) delivers a breezy, tongue-in-cheek rom-com as insightful as it is irreverent. Readers will laugh out loud.“ (Publishers Weekly)

“A toxic workplace nurtures an intoxicating romance in Lauren's latest, supplying readers with all the drama and wit of the enemies-to-lovers trope. When a book has such great comic timing, it's easy to finish the story in one sitting.” (Kirkus Reviews (starred review))

“Fans will enjoy this charming romance.” (Library Journal)

"[An] abosrbing romance." (Booklist)

Praise for Twice in a Blue Moon 

“The writing duo Christina Lauren have written another entertaining and moving romance, this time crafting a second-chance story about a couple whose intense, youthful holiday fling ends in heartbreak." (Booklist)

"This emotional, sweet, and surprising novel about first loves and second chances will leave a tender spot in your heart." (Shondaland)

“[The] story… is worth the wait, and the rich family backstories add sweetness... [with] a twist that offers readers something unexpected and new.” (Kirkus Reviews)

"With a then-and-now plot similar to Lauren’s Love and Other Words, the writing duo’s latest has a youthful voice that may be a good fit for fans of new adult romances." (Library Journal)

"Readers inclined toward narratives of forgiveness will appreciate this story of learning to leave the past in the past.” (Publishers Weekly)

Praise for The Unhoneymooners

"What a joyful, warm, touching book! I laughed so hard I cried more than once, I felt the embrace of Olive’s huge, loving, complicated, hilarious family, and my heart soared at the ending. This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts."  (Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal )

"Witty and downright hilarious, with just the right amount of heart, The Unhoneymooners is a perfect feel-good romantic comedy. Prepare to laugh and smile from cover to cover.” (Helen Hoang, author of The Bride Test )

"Heartfelt and funny, this enemies-to-lovers romance shows that the best things in life are all-inclusive and nontransferable as well as free.” (Kirkus Reviews (starred review))

“Lauren brilliantly wields familiar rom-com tropes—enemies to lovers, fake marriage, even height differences—to craft a delightful romance that will have readers hanging on every word.” (Publishers Weekly (starred review))

“Sassy and appealing, writing duo Lauren’s (My Latest Half-Night Stand) latest endeavor is sure to please. A perfect read for beach or poolside, this is one hot summer story not to miss!” (Library Journal (starred review))

"Lauren's (after Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating, 2018) latest is a sexy, hilarious rom-com that offers a look into the bonds of a large Mexican-American family and between twin sisters as well as at whether blood is thicker than water. Readers will laugh out loud… Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne.” (Booklist)

“Lighthearted, laugh-out-loud funny and all too accessible (as the many Torres aunts and cousins keep butting into Ami's and Olive's lives), The Unhoneymooners is delightful. Olive's initial dislike of Ethan, tempered by her slow realization of his good qualities, makes for a charming and enjoyable romance.” (Shelf Awareness)

Praise for My Favorite Half-Night Stand

"A funny, sexy page-turner that warns: Keep your friends close and their avatars closer.” (Kirkus Reviews)

"This is a messy and sexy look at digital dating that feels fresh and exciting."  (Publishers Weekly (starred review))

"You can never go wrong with a Christina Lauren novel...  Yet again, Christina Lauren offer up a delectable, moving take on modern dating with My Favorite Half-Night Stand, reminding us all that when it comes to intoxicating, sexy, playful romance that has its finger on the pulse of contemporary love this duo always swipes right."

  (Entertainment Weekly)

Praise for Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating

"With exuberant humor and unforgettable characters, this romantic comedy is a standout." (Kirkus Reviews (starred review))

"In Lauren's hilarious standalone... Lauren finds the perfect balance between charming moments and sultry episodes." (Publishers Weekly)

"Lauren (Love and Other Words, 2018) has penned a hilariously zany and heartfelt novel... the story is sure to please readers looking for a fun-filled novel to escape everyday life with." (Booklist)

"The story skips along…propelled by rom-com momentum and charm.”  (The New York Times Book Review)

Praise for Roomies

"This book has everything that makes romance novels great: a heroine's journey to self-discovery, a leading man worthy of a woman's love, and plenty of misty tears and full-on belly laughs along the way. Another knockout by Lauren." (Kirkus Reviews)

"Lauren’s standalone brims with authentic characters and a captivating plot." (Publishers Weekly (starred review))

“For decades, the tale of a marriage of convenience that becomes something more has inspired countless romances. With Roomies, Christina Lauren put a fresh, modern spin on the trope with their completely un-put-down-able green card romp…. Lauren masters rom-com banter and plotting, while also reminding us that the best entries in the genre are all about recognizing our own value regardless of relationship status. One of our 10 best romances of 2017. A+.” (Entertainment Weekly)

About the Author

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners and best friends Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York TimesUSA TODAY, and #1 internationally bestselling authors of the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Dating You / Hating You, Autoboyography, Love and Other Words, Roomies, Josh and Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating, My Favorite Half-Night Stand, and The Unhoneymooners. You can find them online at ChristinaLaurenBooks.com, @ChristinaLauren on Instagram, or @ChristinaLauren on Twitter. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5
383 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in the United States on April 8, 2020
Verified Purchase
20 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 11, 2020
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on April 22, 2020
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on March 25, 2020
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top international reviews

Erin Kirsty
4.0 out of 5 stars Honey-Do read this!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 7, 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Gemma
4.0 out of 5 stars Romance is not strong but a good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 11, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
sk80
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great book!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 1, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
JT
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab self-isolation escapism!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 28, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Daniela
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok read
Reviewed in Canada on April 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse