Buying Options

Kindle Price: $10.99

Save $6.00 (35%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
The Honey-Don't List by [Christina Lauren]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Honey-Don't List Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 2,201 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$10.99

$10 bonus from your favorite gift card brand
Popular Highlights in this book

Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for The Honey-Don't List

"Lauren (
The Unhoneymooners) delivers a breezy, tongue-in-cheek rom-com as insightful as it is irreverent. Readers will laugh out loud.“ (Publishers Weekly)

“A toxic workplace nurtures an intoxicating romance in Lauren's latest, supplying readers with all the drama and wit of the enemies-to-lovers trope. When a book has such great comic timing, it's easy to finish the story in one sitting.” (Kirkus Reviews (starred review))

“Fans will enjoy this charming romance.” (Library Journal)

"[An] abosrbing romance." (Booklist)

Praise for Twice in a Blue Moon 

“The writing duo Christina Lauren have written another entertaining and moving romance, this time crafting a second-chance story about a couple whose intense, youthful holiday fling ends in heartbreak." (Booklist)

"This emotional, sweet, and surprising novel about first loves and second chances will leave a tender spot in your heart." (Shondaland)

“[The] story… is worth the wait, and the rich family backstories add sweetness... [with] a twist that offers readers something unexpected and new.” (Kirkus Reviews)

"With a then-and-now plot similar to Lauren’s 
Love and Other Words, the writing duo’s latest has a youthful voice that may be a good fit for fans of new adult romances." (Library Journal)

"Readers inclined toward narratives of forgiveness will appreciate this story of learning to leave the past in the past.” (Publishers Weekly)

Praise for The Unhoneymooners

"What a joyful, warm, touching book! I laughed so hard I cried more than once, I felt the embrace of Olive’s huge, loving, complicated, hilarious family, and my heart soared at the ending. This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts."  (Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal )

"Witty and downright hilarious, with just the right amount of heart,
The Unhoneymooners is a perfect feel-good romantic comedy. Prepare to laugh and smile from cover to cover.” (Helen Hoang, author of The Bride Test )

"Heartfelt and funny, this enemies-to-lovers romance shows that the best things in life are all-inclusive and nontransferable as well as free.” (Kirkus Reviews (starred review))

“Lauren brilliantly wields familiar rom-com tropes—enemies to lovers, fake marriage, even height differences—to craft a delightful romance that will have readers hanging on every word.” (Publishers Weekly (starred review))

“Sassy and appealing, writing duo Lauren’s (
My Latest Half-Night Stand) latest endeavor is sure to please. A perfect read for beach or poolside, this is one hot summer story not to miss!” (Library Journal (starred review))

"Lauren's (after
Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating, 2018) latest is a sexy, hilarious rom-com that offers a look into the bonds of a large Mexican-American family and between twin sisters as well as at whether blood is thicker than water. Readers will laugh out loud… Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne.” (Booklist)

“Lighthearted, laugh-out-loud funny and all too accessible (as the many Torres aunts and cousins keep butting into Ami's and Olive's lives), 
The Unhoneymooners is delightful. Olive's initial dislike of Ethan, tempered by her slow realization of his good qualities, makes for a charming and enjoyable romance.” (Shelf Awareness)

Praise for My Favorite Half-Night Stand

"A funny, sexy page-turner that warns: Keep your friends close and their avatars closer.” (Kirkus Reviews)

"This is a messy and sexy look at digital dating that feels fresh and exciting."  (Publishers Weekly (starred review))

"You can never go wrong with a Christina Lauren novel...  Yet again, Christina Lauren offer up a delectable, moving take on modern dating with 
My Favorite Half-Night Stand, reminding us all that when it comes to intoxicating, sexy, playful romance that has its finger on the pulse of contemporary love this duo always swipes right."

  (Entertainment Weekly)

Praise for Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating

"With exuberant humor and unforgettable characters, this romantic comedy is a standout." (Kirkus Reviews (starred review))

"In Lauren's hilarious standalone... Lauren finds the perfect balance between charming moments and sultry episodes." (Publishers Weekly)

"Lauren (Love and Other Words, 2018) has penned a hilariously zany and heartfelt novel... the story is sure to please readers looking for a fun-filled novel to escape everyday life with." (Booklist)

"The story skips along…propelled by rom-com momentum and charm.”  (The New York Times Book Review)

Praise for Roomies

"This book has everything that makes romance novels great: a heroine's journey to self-discovery, a leading man worthy of a woman's love, and plenty of misty tears and full-on belly laughs along the way. Another knockout by Lauren." (Kirkus Reviews)

"Lauren’s standalone brims with authentic characters and a captivating plot." (Publishers Weekly (starred review))

“For decades, the tale of a marriage of convenience that becomes something more has inspired countless romances. With
Roomies, Christina Lauren put a fresh, modern spin on the trope with their completely un-put-down-able green card romp…. Lauren masters rom-com banter and plotting, while also reminding us that the best entries in the genre are all about recognizing our own value regardless of relationship status. One of our 10 best romances of 2017. A+.” (Entertainment Weekly)

About the Author

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners and best friends Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York TimesUSA TODAY, and #1 internationally bestselling authors of the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Dating You / Hating You, Autoboyography, Love and Other Words, Roomies, Josh and Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating, My Favorite Half-Night StandThe UnhoneymoonersTwice in a Blue Moon, and The Soulmate Equation. You can find them online at ChristinaLaurenBooks.com, @ChristinaLauren on Instagram, or @ChristinaLauren on Twitter.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07V1JKRF4
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Gallery Books (March 24, 2020)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ March 24, 2020
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 9204 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 314 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars 2,201 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners and best friends Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York Times, USA TODAY, and #1 Internationally bestselling authors of the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Dating You / Hating You, Autoboyography, Love and Other Words, Roomies, Josh and Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating, My Favorite Half-Night Stand, and The Unhoneymooners. You can find them online at ChristinaLaurenBooks.com, @ChristinaLauren on Instagram, or @ChristinaLauren on Twitter.

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5
2,201 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on December 20, 2020
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on April 10, 2020

Top reviews from other countries

Maz
3.0 out of 5 stars Easy Read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on July 9, 2022
Lauren
4.0 out of 5 stars Different concept to most I’ve read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on June 8, 2022
Erin Kirsty
4.0 out of 5 stars Honey-Do read this!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on April 7, 2020
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Gemma
4.0 out of 5 stars Romance is not strong but a good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on May 11, 2020
liz
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Christina Lauren's best, but alright.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on July 29, 2020
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?