Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $9.00 (69%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Hopeful by [Bay, Louise]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Hopeful Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 125 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 350 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available

New Year New You Save and Read on Kindle
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Louise skillfully combines humour and heartbreak with copious amounts anticipation to make this book one of the great finds of 2014. I loved every word, every feeling and every tear. " Agents of Romance

"It gave me the good ache! This is a true love story and I couldn't put it down! I highly recommend!" Gwen the Book Diva

"I really loved this story and this couple." Slick Reads - Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews

"This book contains hot sex, angst and you are so desperate to know what happens next." Kindle Friends Forever

 "If done right,all you need are amazing characters...check...enthralling storyline to keep you wanting more...check...and sizzling hot chemistry...double check! This book hooked me right from beginning to end and I sunk right into the turbulent depths of their journey." Page Turning Book-Junkies

"It was amazing." Summer's Book Blog

"Hopeful was simply amazing and soul consuming." Just One More Page

"This intriguing book is written and played out beautifully! I've had tears and I've had tingles - I've laughed too. A romance can't give us much more than that." Cariad - Sizzling Pages
"A great Read, I highly recommend this book." Books and Beyond Fifty Shades 

"This is a true love story and I couldn't put it down! I highly recommend! " Gwen the Book Diva 

"Hopeful is hands down a five star book." 

"My heart was irrevocably stolen....more like willingly thrown at Joel's devilishly handsome feet. I thoroughly enjoyed this book not solely because of Joel, but also the storyline and the emotions that were successfully forced out of me." Page Turning Book Junkie 

"This is a story that pulls at your heart all the way through. I was so taken by this book I couldn't put it down." Eye Candy Bookstore

From the Author

A sexy stand-alone, for fans of Christina Lauren, Emma Chase and Kristen Proby. 

Joel and Ava fall in love in college and then get a second chance at love eight years later.

Product details

  • File Size: 1534 KB
  • Print Length: 350 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1910747017
  • Publisher: Louise Bay (July 13, 2014)
  • Publication Date: July 13, 2014
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00LSXPYNG
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #17,315 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Literary Fiction
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

October 27, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
January 15, 2018
Format: Audible Audio Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
October 25, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
November 10, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
January 13, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
November 12, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
November 5, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
October 29, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Hopeful
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Hopeful

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?