Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on May 14, 2017
Sexually curious meets sexually adventurous and you get sexual fireworks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
Lacey Alexander has done it again, this time a great story about Diana & Marc! Diana is a bad girl at heart, but trying to be the good girl her parents deserve. Marc is the Sin City bad boy trying to help her see that being bad is oh so good! Check out this book & the entire series as well, if you enjoy hot, steamy, sizzling, erotic sexual action! You won't be disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2017
Yet another erotic Home Run for Lacey. Already on the 3rd book making this look like a true Erotic GRAND SLAM for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2013
OK, I'm just going to write one review about the Hot in the City books because it applies to all three. I really liked the sisters and the guys they wind up. But, there was just too much sex for me in all the books. I didn't even mind that it was kinky sex, but just too much of it. The stories themselves were pretty basic, "girl meets boy, they have hot sex all the time, then HEA".....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2013
Descriptive and very steamy story of Diana Marsh and Marc, they have talked a number of times on the phone and forged a friendship that has spanned across North America, they have the chance to meet in Las Vegas and what happens in Vegas also stays in Vegas. Found the second book in the series as entertaining as the first and third. Thank you Ms Alexander for a great summer read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
Not that good a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2016
Wow - What can I say about Lacey Alexander!?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
So hot so steamy. Loved the story line in went good, not choppy or too fast. Wanted to be her so many times . Can't wait to read the next one. Thank you!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
Awesome for a quick and exciting read about things that could happen in real life. Very nice story. Good reads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
One of the worst written books I have ever read. it virtually has no story and is just sex, sex and more sex. I rate it an absolute waist of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here