BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 13, 2016
five stars
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 107 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
Hot wheels have always been a quality toy for any age, though nothing is like the ones from the 80's back. I ordered 2 of these for my 3 year old for Christmas over a year ago. Packaging was standard, everything was great. The problem was i ordered them together and i got duplicate packs. So this year he put his duplicates, which he played with and enjoyed, up for sale. He made $35 and i took him to a little shop i found that stills sells them 2 for a buck still in the package. He made a killing. He'll be 5 in May.

Bottom line: if you order multiple packages, space them out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2017
This set has such a variety! It's not just basic cars, but quite a few unique vehicles mixed in. Please note that the cars are individually packaged, which is great if you're a reseller, but a little annoying if you're a regular consumer. We removed them all from their packages and loaded them into the Mega Hauler as a Christmas gift for my son. Some are oddly sized/shaped, like space ships and monster trucks, so they would only fit on top of the Mega Hauler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2011
At the cost of $1 per car, you can't beat this. The variety is great. It has imaginary cars, real cars, and even a motorcycle and some planes. I don't think a reviewer should mark down the durability just because the box is cardboard. The durability of hot wheels cars is (and always have been) excellent. My 2-year-old son regularly smashes these cars into each other (and into walls, his sisters, etc.) and they still work perfectly.
0Comment| 57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2017
Used this for potty training my youngest. Had to get a big box because my older son (4) wanted a reward to. It actually worked perfectly. Knowing that he would also get a car got him involved in the potty training. I frequently heard him asking his brother "Do you need to go potty? We get cars if you go potty!". Made training pretty quick. Loved that they were individually packaged. My children would not like them if they did not get to open the package!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
Mix pack of individually packed miscellaneous cars, trucks and other hot-wheels. Love this pack.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2017
Good selection of cars, however, 1 was broken (bent axel so it doesn't roll.) My kid loved opening them. Also would be a great thing for a parent to use as incentives for good behavior, chores, etc. as they all come individually wrapped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2017
These were so awesome my daughter loved them especially since they come in individual packages she had tons of fun just opening them. No repeats all different a must have makes a wonderful present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
My four year old was ecstatic when he opened this for his birthday! They are very cool cars and each packaged individually! (Exactly as you buy them in the store). Absolutely worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2017
I was surprised at how many cool vehicles we got! I was expecting just basic cars, but we got helicopters, motorcycles, trucks, tanks, and various cartoon themed ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 48 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here