Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New album by Garth Brooks Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 13, 2016
five stars
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 116 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2017
Mix pack of individually packed miscellaneous cars, trucks and other hot-wheels. Love this pack.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2017
My four year old was ecstatic when he opened this for his birthday! They are very cool cars and each packaged individually! (Exactly as you buy them in the store). Absolutely worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 31, 2017
This is a great item if you are needing gifts for gift bags or trying to start a collection.
The cars come in a small package. There is a huge variety and there are no repeats.
Since Hot Wheels came out almost 50 years ago, the price has remained the same.
Approximately $1.00 per car.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 10, 2014
What a great value- this was almost twice as many cars as come with most sets and is fully packed with individually packaged cars. Wide variety, which I understand varies from box to box. Mine had everything from a cement mixer to Scooby Doo van, all kinds of race cars
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 30, 2017
These were more than fine for the price. It's not a selection we would have picked out ourselves. Most were pretty basic but there were a few cool ones thrown in. My only issue is that we received 49 cars instead of 50. All of the kids were happy though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 6, 2017
Wow, this is a Christmas gift for my son and I want it for my self. It has a lot of cars that you can't find on stores, a lot of JDM rides and classic muscles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 9, 2017
Great assortment of brand new, still-in-original packaging, Hot Wheels cars. Seller shipped quickly and I'm a happy buyer.Hot Wheels Basic Car 50-Pack (Packaging May Vary)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 7, 2017
I bought this for my sons party and gave a car away in each goody bag, they came pack individually, and had good variety.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2017
They all different-I had a few cool items-ducati, batman car, some nice cars I do not have. add some photos.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 52 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here