Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on March 28, 2014
These are very pricey compared what you would find in stores (IF YOU COULD FIND THEM IN STORES!) but they worked very well with the Hot Wheels Car maker that my nephew so desperately wanted for his birthday. Great color selection and great product! Go Hot Wheels!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
Exactly what I expected. Got product in the timeframe stated. Would definitely recommend this product. I chose this rating because it is exactly what I wanted. My great niece loves it! Excellent toy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
My son has always loved HotWheels.. He is now 19 years old and i wanted one last gift from Santa. The HotWheels carmaker was perfect, he thought it was the coolest gift. The first attempt resulted in a near flawless vehicle. Buy one it really works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
The posting I saw didn't have the amount that you were getting and it cost $15.00 while others of the five pack were around $6.00 each so I thought I would be getting at least 10 sticks rather then just 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
Was the favorite Christmas gift this year by all the grandkids. Even the dads got into makeing their own custom colored hot wheels.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2014
Bought this for my grand nephew to work on during his visits to my sister on weekends. He loves it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
bought it for my son for xmas he loved it took a few trys to get it right but now there coming out prefect AAAon shipping couldfnt ask for a better selller AAAA+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
Bought the maker, extra wax sticks extra molds, Within three days it was broken.A stick got jammed and without taking it completely apart you can't unjam it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
My grandson loves these, just wish more come in a pack. He has already used almost all of the ones he has, need some more, would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here