Hill Climb Racing 2 Vehicles Review HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
26
Hotel Transylvania - Nintendo DS
Platform: Nintendo DS|Change
Price:$24.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on August 7, 2015
I got this as a gift for a kid a year a go, and the kid still plays it today! Even if I bought the game used this works perfectly, no glitching what so ever. The kid is having fun while playing it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2013
Son got it for a Christmas present and hasn't taken it out of his DS. Saw the movie and wanted the game, seems to follow the movie and he has enjoyed very much.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2016
son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2015
My 5-year-old daughter can't put this game down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 11, 2013
My daughter wanted this for her birthday. It must be good because I haven't gotten any complains from her... lol. Sji

Hipping was timely and product was just as expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2016
Great game . My grandchildren love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2014
I got this for my girl since we both enjoyed the movie Hotel Transylvania.

She really loved this game! It's really entertaining and the perfect gift for kids probably under 12 y/o.

recommended!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 24, 2013
My Kid Loves it! Great Price, Good game to play for kids Age appropriate. 5 Stars for this game !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 29, 2016
loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 21, 2016
Really enjoyed the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here