Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Nothing More PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 35 reviews
on March 14, 2017
Just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2011
I know the difference between a Tea Light and a Votive candle. I also realize that the dimensions were available to me before I purchased them. However, when the description reads "votive" it should be a votive. The candles were fine in every respect except that they were short for votives. In reality, they looked liked really tall tea lights. If you're looking for a deal on full-sized, standard votives this isn't your deal. However, if you can live with short votives or need them then go for it!
22 comments| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2014
these are great! I love them definitely buying these again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2016
good price and good quality candles. I work at a church and we hand out candles during big holiday seasons. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2015
Short votive in size compared to the ones you find at stores. And are like broken up a little on edges maybe due to shipping. Not too happy since they will be used for centerpieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
I ordered white candles but received ivory candles: not what I wanted. It is too much trouble to return them. I am very disappointed as they needed to match the white votives that I already have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
I am very disappointed with these candles. They last only 7 hrs instead of 10. They are 2.5 inches shorter than my last order from Amazon last year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
These candles really last for 10 hours. I use them at my dining room table and they do last through all the conversation at and after dinner. They're also much less expensive than they are in stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2015
I haven't used these yet but they look perfect. Small candles that will be placed inside punched tin cans at my wedding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2013
I didn't expect these candles to burn so fast, but then I didn't realize that they were not made of soy. I just assumed they would last longer than what they did.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse