Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.99

Save $9.00 (53%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to Royal Houses! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
House of Dragons (Royal Houses Book 1) by [K.A. Linde]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


House of Dragons (Royal Houses Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 56 ratings
Book 1 of 2: Royal Houses

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Book 1 of 2 in Royal Houses
click to open popover

Books In This Series (2 Books)
Complete Series
Royal Houses
Kindle Edition

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

  • "An epic foray into a world of power and mystery that caught me from the first page. Fans of Leigh Bardugo and Stephanie Garber will love this thrilling and romantic start to a brand new series." -- Carrie Ann Ryan, New York Times bestselling author of The Elements of Five Series
  • "HOW DID I NOT KNOW THIS BOOK WAS THE MISSING PART OF MY SOUL? If you are a Sarah J Maas fan this is for you. If you are a fantasy fan this is for you. If you aren't a fantasy fan, this book is also likely for you." -- Novel Grounds
  • "The perfect mix of adventure, danger, dragons, and a feisty main character! The pages turn themselves in this fast-paced fantasy!" -- Tara Brown, International Bestselling Author
  • "Absolutely hooked from page one! Love the feisty and strong heroine! Fully obsessed with the dragons, magic, and a dark hero who might be more than what he seems. K.A. Linde has become my go-to author. Sarah J. Maas fans will love this book!" -- Sawyer Bennett, New York Times bestselling author
  • "The perfect beginning to a new fantasy series, and I can't wait to take flight with Kerrigan as her saga continues." -- Kathryn Andrews
  • "House of Dragons was exactly the novel I needed!" -- Heidi McLaughlin, New York Times bestselling author
  • "6 stars! Even better than A Court of Thorns and Roses! A masterfully crafted enchanting flight of adventure, friendship, loss, and love, and leaves you desperate for a magic spell to materialize the second book."  -- Lauren Campbell, USA Today bestselling author
  • "Game of Thrones meets The Hunger Games in this enthralling YA fantasy!" -- Ashley Cade

Product details

  • File Size : 4260 KB
  • Publisher : K.A. Linde Inc. (October 13, 2020)
  • Publication Date : October 13, 2020
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Language: : English
  • ASIN : B07Z8FSL53
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Print Length : 490 pages
  • Lending : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 56 ratings

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
56 global ratings
5 star
64%
4 star
34%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star
3%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on October 13, 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on October 13, 2020
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 14, 2020