Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon thechi thechi thechi  Echo Dot Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on January 12, 2018
Very cute. My 6 year old loves this. I would say it is right for her age. The book shows lots of different types of pets and 3 or 4 steps to draw the final picture. Most every kind of pet is on here! You also get one practice page per drawing, but continual practice can easily be done on different blank sheets of paper. Great for Art class!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 12, 2017
Pet Drawing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 26, 2017
A fun helpful book for budding artists. My 7-year-old really enjoyed the simple, straightforward instructions, and was drawing all sorts of animals by the end of the day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Top Contributor: Bakingon December 2, 2016
The author does not write very much. There are illustrations to show the steps to draw the subject. This book is great for children and beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 21, 2016
I have a child who loves to draw and is really into learning animals. This is perfect for that 4-8 age bracket to learn the basics of drawing. The shapes are simple enough to follow and each page has a practice sheet next to the instructions. He loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 28, 2017
Not a good instructional book for drawing. I bought 2 of this authors books and both were not good.
Wasted my money. Save your money look for something else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 29, 2017
Super cute for animal loving children. Steps explain and show examples very well. For beginners. Happy with purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 9, 2011
This is a win-win situation for us. Our granddaughter really cherishes animals, but cannot have a pet at this time. She is enjoying drawing animals & learning how to look @ the physical makeup of what she is drawing while putting her conception on paper. It is a painless way of instruction, just what a parent type wants for a child, a learning tool that the child eagerly values. Good choice for us!
11 comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 25, 2017
These books are awesome. Both adults and my grand kids loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 6, 2017
for all the kids (and adults) that want to learn how to draw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse