Industrial Deals HPC Trade in your textbooks Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Train Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on December 15, 2017
This is a straight forward book that will appeal to those who are looking for the legal details of the various LLC structures. If you're only trying to understand what an LLC is and whether or not you can benefit from one, then this will likely be a little too legal for you if not intimidating. It's more of a technical translation of legislation than it is a layman's advice manual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 1, 2017
great info
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 23, 2014
I consider this the ultimate book when it comes to fully understanding the use of the LLC in business planning, estate planning and asset protection planning. I am working on my second edition of this book within my library when it comes to the issue of using LLCs for these purposes. Don't expect some of the more practical guidance that comes in other books that should also be part of your LLC library, particularly if you are running your LLC without the benefit of legal counsel. I recommend this book to my clients
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2014
I purchased this book on a recommendation from a work colleague/friend and so far it's been straight forward with how to run your LLC or partnership giving clear examples. For example, I was unsure of how to hold LLC meetings and this book covers that in detail along with several written examples and templates. I'd say this would be a good reference book to have in your arsenal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2015
Garrett Sutton takes an in-depth look at different types of company formation. Anyone who owns a home, business or private investment should read this book in order to minimize litigation. This book has convinced me to learn more from other books in the series, http://www.successdna.com/ Thank you Mr. Sutton and the other Rich Dad Advisors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 9, 2016
This book gives you the basic needs to understanding a LLC. It's not for advance applications
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 27, 2016
Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2015
Useful! Need this in your library of business books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2015
This is a very useful and easy to read guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 13, 2015
Great book to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse