Digital List Price: $7.99
Kindle Price: $6.15

Save $1.84 (23%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

How to Wed a Warrior (Broadswords and Ballrooms Book 2) by [English, Christy]
Kindle App Ad

How to Wed a Warrior (Broadswords and Ballrooms Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 23 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
"Please retry"

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Editorial Reviews


"English's second Broadswords and Ballrooms Regency (after How to Seduce a Scot) sizzles with the tension of unbridled passion between a Scottish Highlander and his sister's companion.... Sensuous love scenes are interspersed with humor and a touch of mystery in this enchanting page-turner." - Publishers Weekly

"English's latest is a lighthearted tale that drops a very proper British woman-in-hiding into an outlandish Scottish family." - RT Book Reviews

"English infuses sexy fun into this light adventure, possibly her best yet, along with plenty of intelligent characters and lively dialogue to round it out. Fans of Grace Burrowes and Amanda Quick should be introduced to English." - Booklist

"Christy English did a wonderful job on this book. This was such a fun book to read as yet another of the irresistibly charming Waters clan found true love. This author has a lovely writing style that had this reader smiling at the fairy tale romance.... The story snagged my interest from the first page." - Night Owl Reviews, TOP PICK!

About the Author

After years of acting in Shakespeare's plays, Christy English is excited to bring the Bard to Regency England. When she isn't acting, roller skating, or chasing the Muse, Christy writes historical novels from her home in North Carolina. Please visit her at

Product Details

  • File Size: 1279 KB
  • Print Length: 354 pages
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca (February 2, 2016)
  • Publication Date: February 2, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0169AK284
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #286,317 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images or tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on February 23, 2016
Format: Mass Market Paperback
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

How to Wed a Warrior (Broadswords and Ballrooms Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: How to Wed a Warrior (Broadswords and Ballrooms Book 2)