Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 78 reviews
on December 15, 2011
This game is very cool- I am in my late 20's and I love puzzle games on the DS for traveling. The game gives you the I Spy puzzles where you have to find the hidden objects, and in each puzzle, there is a mini-game, it's a lot of fun and very addictive. I would definitely recommend to all ages.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2017
keeps my tweenagedaughter busy on car trips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2012
I purchased this for my 6 year old daughter. She loves this game and spends a great deal of evening time with it. There are possibly a few drawbacks if I'm honest. My daughter reads quite well. The objects she must find are written words not pictures. So a child that has trouble reading might not find it as entertaining. There have been a few items that I couldn't tell what they were supposed to be due to the small screen. But not so many that she is frustrated. The items arrived on time and packaged properly. I'd order from this vendor again
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Great game. everyone loves playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
The DS I Spy series of games are a favorite of my 6 an 8 year old granddaughters. You don't have to be able to read yet because they game reads the list of things to find as often as you push the button so my 6 year old can play easily and the older girl can read the list my herself. Some of the items are unfamiliar to them at this age but that is what makes it an interactive game between kids and parents. You get to play along with them and sometime help them find an object. I recommend the entire series of I Spy games
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
very fun. Good way to turn off all stress and just do something fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
Older game. Directions we not very clear on play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2012
It was a cute game and very simple, with audio directions all the way through. Very easy to follow, but MUCH TO SHORT!!!! I received it today and finished in about 5 hours, which included interruptions. Having to do over would not spend over $10. The price is to high, not a good value for the time spent in game. Not a game I would play over. I am sure that younger players would enjoy more. I will for sure be trading this game in.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2012
We bought this for my sons 7th birthday and he loved it. If he had a hard time finding an item there are hints that helped him. There was also little games for each search like training the raven or shoot the arrow to move on to the next game. This is a great game and it got his brain working!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
small kids will have hours of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here