Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 58 reviews
on July 6, 2017
Trump should watch this and follow the lessons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon January 13, 2017
I'm not sure why Andrew Breitbart is the name listed on this product ? Folks who buy this thinking Andrew Breitbart is a main player will either be disappointed he isn't or not check it out if they aren't a fan. While this movie is now a general election cycle behind in 2016 most , if not all , of the points it makes are still gold. I really love that the instructional element of this program is done with not with truth and reason but with a delicious sense of humor. I recommend this to families who want to show their children in a very calm way the differences between Free Market Capitalism and Socialism. The film maker smartly even finds a classic snippet of Milton Friedman (the greatest of all Freedom and Capitalism proponents).
This is certainly a fun and excellent movie and antidote to the left wing media and Marxist and Alinsky loving professors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2016
young people need to know the facts in the video!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2015
Great movie, hard to find, I think everyone should watch it at least once!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
OMG this is great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
love this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2014
Good book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2014
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
Highly recommended! This dvd, based on historical facts and truth, will open your eyes, entertain and make you laugh all at the same time, with animated, 3-D figures from America's present and past government, while educating us on America's greatness and sadly, her present declining economy. In a lively format (relative to a serious subject), this covers everything you NEED to know about where we have been and to what depths we are heading. It is pro-Reagan era conservative, but speaks loudly of Truth and the American way and what we as Americans must do to save our country, before it's too late. Highly recommended viewing! Enlightening! A film for all Americans. Easy to understand and funny to boot, ironically. The humor lifts a sad, almost graven subject. Suitable for all ages.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
This is a well written documentary that summarizes the current state of affairs by use of analogies and animations. It goes straight to the heart of the problem and makes no apologies as to how our economic affairs have come to this state. Though the economic and constitutional situation maybe dire today, it discusses solutions to how we can get overcome our problems. The topic maybe quite heavy, but the treatment is done in somewhat of a light hearted but effective manner, and it does not seek to proselytize but opens questions for people to search the truth out for themselves. I recommend this documentary.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here