Oil month Automotive Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Country Heat PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on July 4, 2016
Luggage is terrible. It was used on one trip and the wheel broke. Do not buy it. And the worst thing is the seller will not take it back. They do not stand behind their product
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 24, 2014
This case was advertised as a 31 inch case, in actual fact it measures as a 33 inch packing case. So this item was no good to me,, as the airlines are very strict about sizes and a 33 inch case measures 65 linear inches.
11 comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 29, 2014
Used it for 1 non stop trip...material torn around frame. This is disappointing!
It handled well, light weight made it great to pack a lot and not go over airline weight limit...so that was great!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 21, 2014
bought two of these suitcases as hubby and i were going on vacation. They both got easily bent out of shape and one of them ripped on the bottom. This was the first time they were used. I would not recommend buying these. Very disappointed in this product
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 13, 2014
it's cute! super light weight and perfect for overhead storage on the little planes!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2014
The best luggage; really lightweight and spacious and the fact that it's a spinner makes it really easy to handle. Not happy with seller though, I ordered the charcoal and got the red one and since I was traveling the next day I couldn't get an exchange for the one I wanted.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 10, 2015
Awesome product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 27, 2016
Love the luggage! Light, strong and easy to spot!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 21, 2014
absolutely light,I had no chance to use yet, but it looks strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 27, 2014
We have had good experiences with IT luggage before. This piece is flimsy and wheels turn with difficulty. The only reson we kept it is because we did not have enough time to look for alternatives.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse