Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New album by Luke Bryan Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 30, 2017
great movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 26, 2011
Oh yes! For the storm sci-fi-er, this is pure entertainment. There is enough for everyone in this movie. The actors are really good at what they do and the story line is believable - well, as much as any fun sci-fi is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2013
I bought it so my special needs son could watch it. He enjoys anything to do with weather.He liked it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2014
I love crazy weather movies like these so I enjoyed it. and the tornadoes are so so so cool :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 10, 2014
Disaster collections. Great movie to add to your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2013
I Saw this movie on Syfy Channel and thought it was excellent great effects and well produced great movie excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 4, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 28, 2010
Good movie - lots of action. I have watched it at least 3 times in the last few weeks.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2012
Well, those scientists did it again. It wasn't the best Sci-Fi I have read, but it was interesting. Kept us wondering what was next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 26, 2013
Can't really rate it. I haven't seen it. (9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Arctic Blast
$12.67
Fire Twister
$9.49
F6 Twister
$9.99

Need customer service? Click here