Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Usually ships within 1 to 2 months.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Icon has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon



See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Icon Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 1, 2018
$12.96 $17.54

Editorial Reviews

Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Icon was a musical collaboration between the late John Wetton and keyboardist Geoff Downes. Wetton/Downes were the song-writing duo behind the Asia catalog including the mega hit 'Heat Of The Moment'. Geoff Downes is a current member of Yes. This definitive remastered re-release also includes all of the rare tracks from the Icon Heat of the Moment EP. The album features special guest appearances by Annie Haslam, Hugh McDowell, and Ian McDonald. This re-release is part of a prestigious re-issue campaign which sees all of the band's studio and live albums re-released as definitive editions and ultimately culminating in a career spanning box set. This re-release is fully approved by Geoff Downes and the John Wetton Estate.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Overture: Paradox
  2. Let Me Go
  3. God Walks with Us
  4. I Stand Alone
  5. Meet Me at Midnight
  6. Hey Josephine
  7. Far Away
  8. Please Change Your Mind
  9. Sleep Angel
  10. Spread Your Wings
  11. In the End
  12. Heat of the Moment '05
  13. Overture/Paradox (Remix)
  14. Let Me Go (Remix)
  15. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes '05
  16. In the End (Remix)
  17. There in Your Bed

Product details

  • Audio CD (June 1, 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Cherry Red Uk
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #17,721 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers