Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



on May 2, 2014
These towels are great for guest bathrooms. I keep re-ordering and finding appropriate patterns to what I want (holiday, etc). They
are soft enough and pretty enough and I enjoy having them for my guests.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2018
They look good but it's a small package for the price. If you have a get together with more than 5 guests these paper towels will be gone before the party is over. I prefer to put a basket with real small towels for guests to dispose after using them. A cheaper option? Just put a paper towel roll...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 19, 2016
A classy product that looks good in the guest bath. BUT. $0.50 / sheet!!! The Amazon page said 16 count in item title, 20 sheets per pack in description - but there are 16. Can't give 5 stars for throw away towels same price as gold.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2018
I've had several packs of these, and the quality and look are great. I do usually buy these types of towels elsewhere, however, simply because I can beat this price by quite a bit. However, I needed in a hurry so this order was perfect for us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2018
great for my guest bath room lets guest know they are ok to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 28, 2016
These towels elicit postive remarks by guests in our home--kudos from everyone! So often, people hesitate to use nice hand towels, but these encourage use and good hygiene. They are also strong and absorbent. I have ordered more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2016
Satisfied with my purchase they work really well in bathrooms during functions at my home. I will purchase these again. I have gotten positive feedback from guests in our home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 16, 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 7, 2018
Great for the bathroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse