Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Prophets of Rage PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 42 reviews
on July 14, 2014
It worked great for 5 months
Now it is not doing good at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
Thought it would spray something, then go over it, it just has a pad under that collects dust on hardwood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
the micro material got stuck to the wheels and I tried to get it off and the wheels pulled out. I cant get it to work again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
fait beaucoup trop de bruit,le tissus roule en dessous et le robo n'avance plus. C'est pas chère mais je crois que sa vaut pas chère!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
its ok but it would have been better if it vacuum also. it didn't pick up much of anything off the floor.i'm not even using it. so i guess i would give it maybe 1 star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2012
does not work well enough to even be worth the trouble of placing a swifter on. I did not get what i paid for, thought I would check out an inexpensive modle and if indicated would buy up. The broom is better and easier.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
This sweeper takes everything on the floor and pushes it in the corners and under the furniture! I wouldnt recommend at all! I wasted my money!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2013
NOTHING BUT JUNK AS IT SAYS IN THE TITLE. BOY WHAT A LET DOWN. WE BOUGHT THIS FOR MOTHERS DAY THINKING IT WAS SIMILAR TO THE IROBOT. NOT!!
SO SAVE YOUR MONEY AND TAKE YOUR MOTHER IN LAW TO DINNER, AT LEAST YOU KNOW WHAT YOU'RE GETTING!!

AMAZON, IF YOU WERE SMART, YOU'D TAKE THIS BATTERY EATING TOY OFF OF YOUR LIST.
WHY? BECAUSE IT'S USELESS, UNLESS YOU LIKE OVER SIZED PAPER WEIGHTS!
USE OF MY NAME IS FORBIDDEN!
DO NOT USE MY NAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2017
its not a sweeper! Its fake!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
It's basically a sham attached to the bottom of a bulky robot. Completely useless. Picks up the lightest crumbs and lint, mostly pushes everything around.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here