Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 36 reviews
on April 19, 2017
Great book to introduce pre-school kids to the rainforest. Nice illustrations and can't go wrong with Dr. Seuss! Read this as part of Rainforest presentation for preschoolers and they loved it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
I love Cat in the Hat and the Cat in the Hat Learning Library is the best and educational fun learning. This book is all about the rainforest from the trees and plants, bugs and critters, to animals and native humans. Everything your child could ever want to know about the rainforest is all right here. A must have for your Cat in the Hat collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2017
Granddaughter loves this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2017
Cant go wrong these books, my daughter really liked this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
Great read aloud to introduce the rainforest. I used it as a first day of school read aloud to start our rainforest theme this year. Even though it is cat and the hat my third graders still loved it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2016
My students will be studying the rainforest and will be celebrating read across America as well. This book suits both purposes. Got the book in plenty of time too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2016
Great book. I used this for a lesson in my first grade class. The children loved it and it let itself to multiple teaching opportunities. Very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2016
My great grandson has themed his bedroom rain forest. I read this to him on a beach trip and he enjoyed it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2017
Informative, engaging, and doesn't hedge on conservation and climate change. Can't miss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
Cute and informative- great learning and interaction tool for adults and their children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse