Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $5.00 (63%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

If You Like to Laugh, Volume One by [Mojado, Piso]
Kindle App Ad

If You Like to Laugh, Volume One Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Length: 34 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

New Year New You Save and Read on Kindle
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

From the Author

I knew before I joined Amazon that humor generally doesn't sell well.  Unless you are Tina Fey, of course.  Poetry as a genre is even less popular.  So what was I thinking?  Only that I love my "If You Like To Laugh" series.  I hope you will, too.

About the Author

I have been writing since elementary school, when I entertained my fellow students with funny stories and essays of imagination. I have published in a number of categories, from the startling biography of the surgeon who changed medicine, "The Death of Medicine", to essays, to children's humor that is instructive as well as fun, such as "The Monsters That Were Afraid of Children" (to assuage a child's fear of the dark), to "I Want a Giraffe and an Elephant!! (for demanding children), to "Monsters Say: Eat More Green Stuff" (which presents a healthy diet as something 'cool').

Product details

  • File Size: 1012 KB
  • Print Length: 34 pages
  • Publication Date: December 25, 2013
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B005EDRUP6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #4,834,342 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

If You Like to Laugh, Volume One
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: If You Like to Laugh, Volume One