Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 60 reviews
on April 24, 2015
Great for Holga. This film is good for everyday lighting conditions and isn't too fast or slow. Just right. I couldn't tell the difference between this and Kodak Tmax 400.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2016
Arrived very quickly. But the individual film boxes were all open, I don't know how or if that will affect anything, but I'm really hoping not.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
Hp5 is one of my favorite black and white films- great contrast while achieving nice depths in the shadow/blacks. Ilford doesn't disappoint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2017
This is our go-to black + white film! Always perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2012
I love the camera I purchased and for some reason the film did not come up with a great rating...I thought I rated the film and the camera at the same time..but I rated it all 5 stars because it is just exactly what I wanted..sorry for any confusion..and I appreciated the note to my husband..it was exactly as I asked..couldn't be happier..Linda
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2016
no problems fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
Ilford products are the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
Better buy up your film fast!! #filmsnotdead #butitwillbesoon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2016
Great quality film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
Shipped quickly and item just as described. I purchased this for a Brownie camera that I found at a garage sale, and it fit the feed-in spool perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse