BCA Month Salon Beauty Best Books of the Month Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now FFII_gno



on April 24, 2015
Great for Holga. This film is good for everyday lighting conditions and isn't too fast or slow. Just right. I couldn't tell the difference between this and Kodak Tmax 400.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2016
Arrived very quickly. But the individual film boxes were all open, I don't know how or if that will affect anything, but I'm really hoping not.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
Hp5 is one of my favorite black and white films- great contrast while achieving nice depths in the shadow/blacks. Ilford doesn't disappoint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2017
This is our go-to black + white film! Always perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2012
I love the camera I purchased and for some reason the film did not come up with a great rating...I thought I rated the film and the camera at the same time..but I rated it all 5 stars because it is just exactly what I wanted..sorry for any confusion..and I appreciated the note to my husband..it was exactly as I asked..couldn't be happier..Linda
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2016
no problems fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
Ilford products are the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
Better buy up your film fast!! #filmsnotdead #butitwillbesoon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2016
Great quality film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
Shipped quickly and item just as described. I purchased this for a Brownie camera that I found at a garage sale, and it fit the feed-in spool perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse