Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
I'm a Stranger Here has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

I'm a Stranger Here

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, May 16, 2014
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

Beggar’s Song (3:22)
Glory Hole (2:11)
Wheel of Misfortune (4:44)
The Eyes of a Song (3:12)
I’m a Stranger Here (3:25)
Daddy Steals My Mail (2:40)
Pilgrim of Sorrow (5:42)
Small Town Boy (2:50)
Boy Got a Fever (2:01)
Humpty Dumpty (2:51)
Total running Time, 32:59

“I’m a Stranger Here” is a set of ten songs, eight of them original, with a blues beat.

Dean Rathje: vocals, guitar, mandolin, bass.

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Beggar's Song
  2. Glory Hole
  3. Wheel of Misfortune
  4. The Eyes of a Song
  5. I'm a Stranger Here
  6. Daddy Steals My Mail
  7. Pilgrim of Sorrow
  8. Small Town Boy
  9. Boy Got a Fever
  10. Humpty Dumpty

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 16, 2014)
  • Original Release Date: May 8, 2014
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: New Leaf Music
  • Run Time: 33 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

I'm a Stranger Here
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: I'm a Stranger Here