Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $10.00 (67%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Immortal Flame (Hell to Pay Book 1) by [David, Jillian]
Kindle App Ad

Immortal Flame (Hell to Pay Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 56 customer reviews
Book 1 of 3 in Hell to Pay (3 Book Series)

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$4.99

Length: 232 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Cleverly and expertly woven between their POVs, their journey is not an easy one - lives will be lost, family endangered, much bodily harm done to many - and love begins to bloom despite neither really wanting it....(T)his series will be an exciting one and well worth the time to savor strength in men, and women." 4.5 Stars -- InD'Tale Magazine


"Immortal Flame teases and taunts from the beginning, slowly building characters by revealing pieces of their lives and past in bits....Immortal Flame is a slow burn to a fiery furnace...." 5 Stars -- Paranormal Romance Guild

"Intense and entertaining throughout, Immortal Flame proves a strong start to a promising new series that should prove a treat for fans of this ever popular genre. One to add to your reading list, it is strongly recommended." -- Book Viral

"A gifted human who senses death when she touches people and then she meets up with an immortal death dealer! What's not to love about this scenario! This was a well crafted story with great characters and a good mystery plot. I am looking forward to the next book in the series!" -- Goodreads review, 5 stars

"A fast paced and fun paranormal romance. This was a new author for me but one that I will definitely look to read again." -- Night Owl Romance

From the Author

Fans of edgy, paranormal works in the tradition of J.R. Ward and Dianne Duvall will enjoy Jillian David's dark, sexy romances. Humans and supernatural beings alike grapple with their curses and powers as they fight against relentless evil demons.

Hell to Pay series suggested reading order:
Immortal Flame
Relentless Flame
Flame Unleashed
Flame's Dawn (prequel novella)

Product details

  • File Size: 757 KB
  • Print Length: 232 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1440589143
  • Publisher: Crimson Romance (February 2, 2015)
  • Publication Date: February 2, 2015
  • Sold by: Simon and Schuster Digital Sales Inc
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00SNTUMVM
  • Text-to-Speech: Not enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #361,798 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on September 30, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Immortal Flame (Hell to Pay Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Immortal Flame (Hell to Pay Book 1)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?