Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on October 27, 2012
I'm usually not one that puts a case on my iPhone over the years. However, once I came across this minimal leather case I wanted to try it. It comes in both black and brown aniline leather that is very high quality. The build of the case is very well done. The snap case fits like a glove and there is no movement. It feels great in my hand and provides that little extra in security. Hopefully the durability of this product will be good and last a long time. Very satisfied!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
I will never buy a different case. Great fit, and a wonderful option for a person that hates cases. The leather minimal smooth grain is the perfect grip to stop you from dropping your phone, but easy to slide into your pocket, etc. I purchased one for my 4s about 5 ? years ago, and am still using it and the phone. Purchased another one for my husband, and he loves it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
Over the years I've grown quite fond of Incase cases for the iPhone because of their durability and aesthetic simplicity. However this case was a major disappointment - the leather appears to be poorly glued on and improperly fitted, which makes the case look like some sort of knock-off.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
If you buy a leather case, know that it will stain with the oils in your hand. Look at what happens to baseball mitts.

The shape of this case is nice because its open on the top/bottom which allows for various headphone jacks, and also doesn't make it awful to take off like the apple leather case. I had a similar case from J Crew as well, and the Incase Case is right up there as far as fit of the leather. There will always be some wrinkles at the seems, but the seem to be holding well.

This is my everyday case simply because it keeps a professional profile, gives decent drop protection while maintaing a the slimness of the iphone 5s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
Not as well built as the original Apple leather 5s case, but this is a pretty case, that feels light and solid in your hand. It adds little to no excess bulk to the phone, and allows you to touch the screen directly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2016
Durable, slim and elegant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
The case is beautiful and clean. However a problem with leather is that it can get sticky and get darker. I've washed with face wash every once and a while and that seems to help. After 5 months, it's showing signs of fatigue and may need a new one in about a month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2016
Love this leather case. It feels great in my hard and the color is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
Be careful!! Although leather sounds like a great idea for an iPhone case...leather absorbs everything...including water and it stains at the edges where it rubs onto from your jeans color...it lost a lot of its appeal in about 2 months because it got pretty dirty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
Lasted about two months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse