Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Independence Day

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, March 1, 2007
$69.99 $0.39

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Chant (From Independance day)
  2. Jowenna (Sweet Hawaiian Girl)
  3. Simmer Down
  4. Impossoble
  5. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  6. Darlness To Light
  7. Stop That Train
  8. The Vox (Wedding Soup)
  9. Stay With You
  10. Rise And Stand
  11. One And Only
  12. Where Did We Go Wrong?

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 1, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Blind Man Sound
  • ASIN: B000O590OS
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #460,970 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Fiji Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
what better place than online... muchless at thos prices.
good job.
especially because i tend to buy quantity
so as long as product is in good shape, i am game
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category