Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One ft Nina Nesbitt GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on April 26, 2014
Love these boots! Excellent price, very good quality. Use them for pressure washing my roof, and they hold up very well. The shipping is a little high, but still cheaper than Home Depot or Lowes
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
They fit the foot fine but are tight around the calf. I was hoping to stuff my pant legs down inside the boot like i did with an old pair but there's barely room for my calf by itself, let alone my pant leg. But so far i'm dry. So there's that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
Great boots for inclement weather and look forward to trying them out in the snow (for trips with the dog to Poops-ville) -- would have rated higher, but they leave black scuff marks on the ceramic tile floor in the "mud-room" which irritates the wife - Gratitude, Bob
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
Hubby wears a 11 1/2 so ordered a 12 and with socks on this boot fits him nicely. If he get a year out of these we'll be happy. Purchased these to keep feet dry while launching fishing canoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2016
weak plastic. Husband only wore once and threw away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2016
The boots are true to size with room for your feet to breathe. However, the top portion of the boot is wide and can probably fit two legs. Awkward looking but durable. Definitely get what you pay for...
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2017
I bought these for my husband for festivals and they are according to him-very comfortable and sturdy. There is a little ledge to help remove them too on the back which he likes. For the price, these are great boots!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
The boots were exactly what I was looking for. My husband works outside so these were perfect for when it was wet or muddy. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2014
does the job . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here