Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon thechi thechi thechi  Echo Dot Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now

Inevitable
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$5.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on December 29, 2017
WISH THERE WAS MORE TRACKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 6, 2016
This is my favorite artist I have been purchasing music from Amazon for a long time always satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 11, 2016
Money well spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2011
This cd has 5 songs on it, and I love each and evey one of them!!!!!!!!!!!!
I listen to this cd eceryday, on the way to work and on the way home! I just can't get enough of Trey!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2012
I bought this because i am a big trey songz fan. The ep is really just a taste of his upcoming album. Its got 5 songs and all of them are good. Sex aint better than love is already on the airwaves where im at. ( GA) .Cant wait for the whole album to come out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2016
THUMBS UP!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 21, 2013
I love anything this young man sings. He really have mature as a man and through his music. You never know what to expect from him. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2015
Great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 1, 2015
I have not listened to it, but my daughter says she really likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2015
Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Trigga
$14.50

Need customer service? Click here