Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 569 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 693 reviews
on June 19, 2016
Injustice: Gods Among Us is a great fighting game that you will love. I am almost finished with the story mode of the game and the story is very good. This version has some additional content and it only makes the game even stronger. These player vs. player fighting games usually do not have a good story but this one has a pretty compelling story. The story within the game is similar to some of the storylines within the comics. The graphics within the game are great and most importantly the fighting mechanics are solid as well. If you like fighting game you will love this one. I would definitely recommend this game.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2016
Very fun game. Mortal Kombat is one of my all time favorite fighting games and this shares studios (and Scorpion!) so it's practically the same experience. Great fluid gameplay and solid fighting mechanics. The super moves are hit and miss with some characters having very visually appealing and over the top scenes play out while others have simple boring supermoves that seem like they were added in 10 minutes before the publishing deadline. This game may also represent the only time in history where Aquaman doesn't completely suck - in fact I see him as overpowered. Well played.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2017
Story: In a different universe, Superman killed the Joker because of what he did to Lois Lane and his baby. This causes him to go little insane and begin to dictate the whole world. Batman, seeing how he's slowly becoming his own monster, has to go get help from a different world.

Gameplay: If you play any Mortal Kombat games, you shouldn't have a hard time. Since this is the Ultimate Edition, I think everyone should know how the gameplay works. Obviously, this game has all the DLC.

Overall: For what it's worth, why not buy it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2015
It's a Fighting Game...It has some of DC's greatest characters...
Let's get on to the pros
+ Has most to all the DLC bundled with it.
+ Iconic Characters in all their glory are in this title.
+ Game Play Engine isn't too hard to learn.
+ Bonus are for Artwork is awesome.

Now for the cons
- Combo System isn't very easy at all. MK has a lower chain pin-point
- Normal Difficulty Mode isn't "NORMAL"...It's more like HARD
- Online Matching isn't very equal...Often paired with someone of higher skill a lot (this one is mostly server issue I guess, not game)

Overall is a great purchase, and well worth getting, if you haven't and are interested in it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2016
Awesome fighter in the DC universe theme. Lots of moves and characters. Sweet multiplayer with no lag experienced. Good fun if you are into fighters.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
This game is Super Awesome!!!..I feel like a 14 yr old again playing video games!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
I have this game on 360 as well&only bought it a 2nd time because it was $13 on Amazon last in early May&my cousin kept pestering me so he could pummel me online on his Ps4 lol.But it is a good game very easy to pick up.And its also made by the Mortal Kombat crew,so you kno its got that nice "MK"feel to it with no fatalities of course!Get it if you like good fighter games....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2017
I bought it as a mothers day gift but ended up giving it to her early. She loves it and was very happy with the game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
fun game but exactly the same as the PS3 no noticeable difference .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2017
Awsome
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 72 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here