Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by pandabooks1978
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: cd mint booklet vg to like new comes in org case
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Inside Out Cast Recording

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Cast Recording, February 18, 1997
"Please retry"
$19.95 $0.01

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Inside Out
  2. Let It Go
  3. Thin
  4. I Can See You Here
  5. If You Really Loved Me
  6. Yo, Chio
  7. If You Really Loved Me (Reprise)
  8. Behind Dena's Back
  9. No One Inside
  10. Inside Out (Reprise)
  11. Grace's Nightmare
  12. All I Do Is Sing
  13. Never Enough
  14. I Don't Say Anything
  15. The Passing Of A Friend
  16. Things Look Different
  17. Do It At Home
  18. Reaching Up

Product Details

  • Audio CD (February 18, 1997)
  • Original Release Date: February 10, 1997
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Cast Recording
  • Label: Drg
  • ASIN: B000000PIM
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #573,243 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By S. McCasland on February 20, 2003
Format: Audio CD
A cute and witty story of women who join a self-help group, some of these songs are beautiful, some upbeat and others purely hilarious. I recommend this to women, teens and comic broadway fans.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category

Pages with Related Products. See and discover other items: vinyl pop